Darrell Mitchell

President — INARR Board of Directors

Executive Director — Progress House

dmitchell@progresshouse.org

AhNonda Bates

Director — INARR

abates@mhai.net

Sarah Houston

Vice-Chairman — INARR

Director — Half Way Home

sdickslaw@gmail.com

Steve McCaffrey

Treasurer — INARR

President & Chief Executive Officer — Mental Health America of Indiana

smccaffrey@mhai.net

Linda Ostewig

Board Member — INARR

Director — The Landing & Tabitha Klum Recovery House for Women

thelanding4teens@gmail.com

Ashley English

Board Member — INARR

Founder/Executive Director — The Willow Center

aenglish@thewillowcenter.com

Ted Sherfick

Board Member — INARR

Regional Vice-President — Caliber Home Loans, Inc.

ted.sherfick@caliberhomeloans.com

Nate Rush

Board Member – INARR

Consultant & Board Chairman — Bethlehem House

nrushnate@aol.com

Rhonda Jessee

Board Member — INARR

Executive Director — J.R. Jessee Recovery House

soberrhonda@msn.com

Stephanie Berry

Board Member — INARR

Project Director Behavioral Health System Services — IU Health

sberry@IUHealth.org

Courtney Mathews

Board Secretary — INARR

Administrator — Youth Outlook, Inc.

cmathews@progresshouse.org

Al Bracken

Board Member — INARR

Vice President — Foster Healthcare Inc.

abracken@fosterhealthcare.org

Amy Ikerd

Board Member — INARR

Court Treatment Specialist — Hancock County Probation

aikerd@hancockcoingov.org

Shane Beal

Board Member — INARR

Director — Hope House Ministry, Inc.

shaneericbeal1971@gmail.com

Ben Wilson

Board Member — INARR

Manager — Addiction Services in Hamilton County

ben.wilson@aspireindiana.org