Darrell Mitchell

Darrell Mitchell
President – INARR Board of Directors
Executive Director – Progress House

dmitchell@progresshouse.org

AhNonda Bates

AhNonda Bates
Director – INARR
abates@mhai.net


Sarah Houston

Sarah Houston
Vice-Chairman – INARR
Director – Half Way Home
sdickslaw@gmail.com

Tresurer

Steve McCaffrey
Treasurer – INARR
President & Chief Executive Officer – Mental Health America of Indiana
Smccaffrey@mhai.net


Linda

Linda Ostewig
Board Member – INARR
Director of the Landing & Tabitha Klum Recovery House for Women
thelanding4teens@gmail.com

3401237

Ashley English
Board Member – INARR
Founder/Executive Director – The Willow Center
aenglish@thewillowcenter.com


Ted Sherfick

Ted Sherfick
Board Member – INARR
Regional Vice-President – Caliber Home Loans, Inc.
ted.sherfick@caliberhomeloans.com

Nate Rush

Nate Rush
Board Member – INARR
Consultant, Board Chairman of Bethlehem House

nrushnate@aol.com


Rhonda Jessee

Rhonda Jessee
Board Member – INARR
Executive Director – J.R. Jessee Recovery House
soberrhonda@msn.com

Stephanie Berry

Stephanie Berry
Board Member – INARR
Project Director Behavioral Health System Services – IU Health​
SBerry@IUHealth.org


Courtney Mathews

Courtney Mathews
Board Secretary – INARR
Administrator – Youth Outlook, Inc.
cmathews@progresshouse.org

Al Bracken

Al Bracken
Board Member – INARR
Vice President – Foster Healthcare Inc.
abracken@fosterhealthcare.org


  

Amy Ikerd

Amy Ikerd
Board Member – INARR
Court Treatment Specialist, Hancock County Probation
aikerd@hancockcoingov.org